RSS Feed

Week 8: My Future

0

May 6, 2014 by nicko6

Hey guys what do you want to be when you grow up? Do you want to be in the NBA? Do you want to be an accountant? A lawyer? Well there are many more jobs, of course, like a TNT broadcaster just like Shaq, Kenny, EJ, and Charles Barkley. If I ever get drafted into the NBA, I hope to be like Kobe Bryant.

image

Your future is not just about jobs, it’s also about how and who you want to be in the future. Do you want to have kids? Get married?  You need to think about things like that.
I will tell you about my future when you watch this video below.

trim.A800827A-6CB9-4554-8778-6B50F478CE07

I hoped you guys liked my video. And the whole blog. So I will try super hard on basketball, and I be on TNT broadcasting when I retire. But the most important part of my future is that I want to be happy and have children and a wife.

Thanks for watching! And reading!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Welcome to Spiegelman Scholars!

We are glad you are here! On this blog, you will find information regarding classroom happenings, projects, and student writing. It is my hope that you find this blog informative and easy to navigate. Click on the navigation to find the latest news for your class.

Proud Participants

2014 Student Blogging Challenge

Subscribe by Email

Spiegelman Scholars QRCode

Spiegelman Scholars QRCode

Scan this code using a QR Reader to be taken to a mobile friendly version of this blog.

Search for:

Categories

I’m reading…

Skip to toolbar