RSS Feed

Week 8: My Future is Near

0

May 4, 2014 by randyc6

 

My Future is Near and I predict that I will graduate from college, be a professional soccer player, travel all around the world, and have a great family. My future is important to me because I want to have a great life ahead, I want to work hard in order to get to accomplishment my goals. I also feel that if I graduate from college I could have nearly any job that involves thinking and speaking. I also think that if I get a good job I would be able to support myself and my family. I think it is very important to work hard every day so I can be prepared for my awesome life.

My goal to be a professional soccer player is by working hard every week at practicing and doing my best in every game. I enjoy soccer because I challenge myself and I challenge others to work their hardest. By playing soccer I will be able to travel the world and even get to know where my family is from, Mexico and Bolivia. I will also get to know my families culture and other peoples culture. Lastly, I would also want a family like I have know, nice, caring, loving, and generous, this is what a family is all about.

My future is very important to me because I want to be able to accomplish and be the best I can be. I want to challenge myself to go after my dream and be successful in what I do, earn a living and raise a family that will be proud of my great accomplishments. A great future is enjoying what lies ahead, and always being thankful for that great future. I enjoy that I have a great family that helps me to do my best in studies and guides me to do my best. I look forward to completing college, becoming a professional soccer player, and having a great family in the near future.

http://m.wikihow.com/Become-a-Professional-Soccer-Player
http://www.collegeview.com/articles/article/importance-of-college-education

20140516-083313.jpg


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Welcome to Spiegelman Scholars!

We are glad you are here! On this blog, you will find information regarding classroom happenings, projects, and student writing. It is my hope that you find this blog informative and easy to navigate. Click on the navigation to find the latest news for your class.

Proud Participants

2014 Student Blogging Challenge

Subscribe by Email

Spiegelman Scholars QRCode

Spiegelman Scholars QRCode

Scan this code using a QR Reader to be taken to a mobile friendly version of this blog.

Search for:

Categories

I’m reading…

Skip to toolbar